Remus Team Queens

Holly Remus

image1

President / Founder

Office: 941-358-4985

Cell: 407-586-0524

Holly@RemusBenefits.com

Licensed: FL, AL, AZ, CA, CO, GA, 

MA, MI, SC, TN, TX, VA



Melissa Lee

image2

Vice President / Field Sales Manager

Tampa / Orlando, Florida

Cell: 407-508-0072

Melissa@RemusBenefits.com

Licensed: FL, AZ, CA, CO, NM, TX


Lori Mamazza

image3

Vice President  / Field Sales Manager

Sarasota, Florida

Cell: 941-685-4596

Lori@RemusBenefits.com

Licensed: FL

Linda Craig

image4

Benefits Counselor / Recruiter 

Bradenton, Florida

Cell: 802-279-5983

Linda@RemusBenefits.com

Licensed: FL, AL, AZ, CA, CO, GA


Monica McDaniel

image5

Benefits Counselor 

Houston, Texas

Cell: 901-650-1985

Monica@RemusBenefits.com

Licensed: FL, TX


Robin Quigg

image6

Medicare & Benefits Counselor

Dunedin, Florida

Cell: 727-784-3733

Robin@RemusBenefits.com

Licensed: FL

Deidre Heindl

image7

Benefits Counselor

Fort Myers, Florida

Cell: 239-898-4807

Deidre@RemusBenefits.com

Licensed: FL


Deandra Goodsoon

image8

Benefits Counselor 

Bradenton, Florida

Cell: 813-843-0862

Deandra@RemusBenefits.com

Licensed: FL



Shannon Ibarra

image9

Bilingual Benefits Counselor

Sarasota, Florida

Cell: 513-638-0801

Shannon@RemusBenefits.com

Licensed: FL

Candace Conklin

image10

 Medicare & Benefits Counselor

Orlando, Florida

Cell: 407-921-7860

Candace@RemusBenefits.com

Licensed: FL, AZ, GA, MI, TX

Contessa Hill

image11

Benefits Counselor

Bradenton, Florida

Cell: 352-805-7778

Contessa@RemusBenefits.com

Licensed: FL